Michael Westphal

Tischlermeister / Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: 040-802002

e-mail: michael@802002.de

Andrea Kruse

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: 040-802002

e-mail: andrea@802002.de

Mirko Wörmcke

Elektrikermeister/ Bauleitung

Tel.: 040-802002

e-mail: mirko@802002.de

Christian Müller

Techniker Innendienst

Tel.: 040-802002

e-mail: christian@802002.de

Matthias Papke

Techniker Innendienst

Tel.: 040-802002

e-mail: matthias@802002.de

Aylin Brodthagen

kaufm. Angestellte

Tel.: 040-802002

e-mail: aylin@802002.de